APPOINTMENT TO COMMITTEES AND OTHER BODIES

Changes to Committee Membership

The Opposition Group Secretary has moved that the following Membership changes be moved at Council on 13 December 2016.

These committees are not subject to political balance (proportionality) rules. Each committee must include 1 Member of the Council from the following Wards: Underhill, High Barnet, East Barnet, Oakleigh, Brunswick Park, Coppetts and Totteridge.

Committee	Current Member	Replacement Member
Chipping Barnet Area Planning Committee	Cllr Andreas Ioannidis	Cllr Kathy Levine
Chipping Barnet Area Planning Committee	Cllr Kathy Levine (substitute member)	Cllr Andreas Ioannidis (substitute member)
Chipping Barnet Area Committee	Cllr Kathy Levine	Cllr Andreas Ioannidis
Chipping Barnet Area Committee	Cllr Andreas Ioannidis (substitute member)	Cllr Kathy Levine (substitute member)

The Administration Group Secretary has moved that the following Membership change be moved at Council on 13 December 2016. This committee is subject to political balance (proportionality) rules.

Committee	Current Member	Replacement Member
Community Leadership	Cllr Brian Salinger	Cllr Maureen Braun
Committee	(substitute)	(substitute)

RECOMMEND -

1. That the Labour Group nominations for change of membership on the Chipping Barnet Area Committee and the Chipping Barnet Area Planning Committee as noted above be approved. 2. That the Conservative Group nomination for change of membership on the Committee Leadership Committee as noted above be approved.